Cheesirehat.Com

I WANT TO BE A DUCK. NO RESPONSIBILITIES, JUST QUACK.

1000 VISITS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wednesday, April 13 2022, 10:00 am EST

Today is an amazing day! (Well not really since i passed 1000 visits a few days ago) Today, someone who i wanted to come back to my school (cuz fren :>) and i hit 1000 visits. (It was a few days ago dumbass) So te celebrate, lets do absolutley nothing :)

Project Spacebound is cancelled :(

Wednesday, April 6 2022, 7:11 am EST

not sure if any of you care, but Project Spacebound is cancelled. I would release the prototypes, but they're absolute crap so i wont.

Im 1 year closer to death :D (Yay! My birthday!)

Monday, March 28 2022, 10:00 am EST

So... My birthday is today, so i wrote a poem for being with me for 12+ Years, and because i got O R E O C A K E

We're no strangers to love Never gonna give you up Never gonna let you down Never gonna run around and desert you Never gonna make you cry Never gonna say goodbye Never gonna tell a lie and hurt you

Project SpaceBound Leak coming soon

Sunday, March 27 2022, 5:15 am

So... I was bored so i decided to compose the intro for Project SpaceBound. (My game lol) Since i have nothing better to do over spring break, i will release the first part of the Project SpaceBound OST. Remember, March 31 12:59 PM EST

I have 377 days to collect all 3DS, DS, and Game boy pokemon...

Wednesday, March 16 2022, 10:17 pm

This announcement will cost me $468.60, So... I just found out that the 3DS eshop is closing down forever on march 2023. :( so, since i am a pokemon fan, i will try to get all 809 pokemon from gen 1-7 (Not including lets go Pikachu and Eevee). Will i succeed? No. Who knows? maybe, the true pokemon collector inside me, are the friends we made along the way :)

The Golden Drip Crusade (Yes, Really)

Thursday, February 17 2022, 1:36 pm

(Artist's conception at the bottom of blog entry)

So... I was just in ELA (Class) and I was wearing a golden basket thingy that my ela teacher put on half of the tables. It was 1:20 then the bell rung. I wanted to go home to play gta 5 so I left when the teacher let us. When I left, I forgot to take off the drip. Everyone noticed me and told me. I took it off, but it was too late...

HELP THE FBI IS AFTER ME AAAAAAA

(Artist's Conception)

Made by me :>